Thursday, February 24, 2011

Vinyl With Skate deck And Shirt

New from the Motörhead store, vinyl album with skate deck and T-shirt.

From the site: The World Is Yours album on 12" black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve comes with 32" x 8" limited edition skate deck featuring The World Is Yours art and an album art tee! All for just $69.99

The skate deck is exclusive and only available via the Motörhead webstore (wheels, trucks, and hardware not included)!

There are other skate decks available, like this one from blastwaves, which I actually like better (gotta love the original Snaggletöoth).

Album Track Listing

(side 1)
1. Born To Lose
2. I Know How To Die
3. Get Back In Line
4. Devils In My Head
5. Rock 'N' Roll Music

(side 2)
6. Waiting For The Snake
7. Brotherhood Of Man
8. Outlaw
9. I Know What You Need
10. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

Ace ♠

No comments: