Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Dakar Stage 10

From 110 motorcycles at the start of the race, down to 93 riders in stage 10. Yes, not surprising and also no surprise to see that the reigning champ, KTM rider Marc Coma, set the fastest time over the 148-mile special. He finished 2:06 ahead of Yamaha’s David Fretigne.

Ace ♠

No comments: